Upcoming Notifications
Exam Date Reminder


Admit Card / Call Letter
Cutoff & Answer Key
Interview Schedule
Interview Results
Exam Results

Other Help Desk

Interview Questions
Previous Year Papers
Famous Exam Pattern & Selection Process

छत्तीसगढ़ राज्यपाल भारत के राष्ट्रपति का नाममात्र प्रमुख और प्रतिनिधि होता है। इसे राष्ट्रपति द्वारा अधिकतम 5 वर्षों तक नियुक्त किया जाता है। 14 जुलाई 2014 से बलरामजी दास टंडन वर्तमान गवर्नर के तौर पर कार्य कर रहे है।

Here is the Chhattisgarh Governors List :

Last Updated - 17 November 2018

Hello readers  if you found any problem in the list than please contact us on our mail.

Hope You Guys Liked our article about List Of Governors in Chhattisgarh. Thank You

Close Menu